Find a Proctor

If you have had your application for a ServSuccess exam approved, congratulations! The next step is to register for a proctored exam session. Below is a list of Registered Proctors for ServSuccess exams. Please contact a proctor near you by their listed contact information in order to learn more about upcoming exam sessions they have scheduled.
Upon receipt of a registration fee* the proctor will email you a link to register in one of their scheduled exam sessions. Simply click on the link to register in the exam session. Once registered, your exam will appear in the “My Learning & Exams” area of ServSuccess.com.

On the day of your exam session:

  1. Log in to your ServSuccess account
  2. Navigate to My Learning & Exams
  3. Select the “Exams” tab on your dashboard to view/launch your exam
Please note: The proctor will need to provide you with the exam session password so you can unlock your exam.  

* Registration fees are set by Registered Proctors and may vary.
´╗┐First Name Last Name Company State Phone Email
Karen Fulkerson California Restaurant Association CA 916-431-2735 kfulkerson@calrest.org
Robert Hemmer ATC Food Safety CA 707-363-6032 bob.hemmer@atrainingcompany.com
Dave Steck Serve It Up Safe FL 813-781-8884 dave@serveitupsafe.com
Tasha Walker National Restaurant Association IL 312-676-7125 twalker@restaurant.org
Heidi Hiner Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association MI 517-377-3937 hhiner@mrla.org
Laura Nesbitt Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association MI 517-702-3944 lnesbitt@mrla.org
Michael Bauer Mike's Food Safety Class, LLC. MS 601-325-1044 mike@mikesfoodsafetyclass.com
Stephen Bowen Safe Food Instruction LLC. NC 910-441-5275 steve@safefoodinstruction.com
Joan Clarico HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 joan@HRFoodSafe.com
Michael DiVecchio HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 michael@HRFoodSafe.com
Celeste Konn HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 celeste@HRFoodSafe.com
Beth Koster HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 beth@HRFoodSafe.com
Jillian Coursey Oklahoma Restaurant Association OK 405-942-8181 jill@okrestaurants.com
Chandy Rice Oklahoma Restaurant Association OK 405-942-8181 chandy@okrestaurants.com
Sue Smith Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association OR 503-682-4422 ssmith@oregonrla.org
Hope Sterner Pennsylvania Restaurant and Lodging Association PA 717-963-8368 hsterner@prla.org
Laurie Camara Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-223-1120 laurie@rihospitality.org
Heather Singleton Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-223-1120 heather@rihospitality.org
Monika Zuluaga Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-215-3900 monika@rihospitality.org
Nichole Livengood South Carolina Restaurant and Lodging Association SC 864-320-3002 nichole@scrla.org
Phil Willis Texas Restaurant Association TX 512 457-4166 pwillis@tramail.org
Rebecca Meadows Southern Hospitality Training Services of Virginia, LLC VA 804-247-9490 rebecca@sohova.org

 

If you don't see a proctor near you in the list above, please email servsuccess@restaurant.org for assistance.